Rally riders are an opinionated bunch… And we wouldn’t have it any other way!

... Second time taking the rally bus and great experience both times.

Bryan S
Vikings @ Patriots
Dec 2, 2018

Rally is just a very simple, convenient, quick way to get to and from Gillette Stadium for events/games. The train always sells out, it's incredibly crowded, and rules are a bit more strict. Rally Bus is more laid back - always a fun crowd of people - and allows you a little bit of a longer leash in terms of "prepping" for the games. It's so convenient and honestly one of the better-kept secrets for Patriots fans in Boston.

Jeffrey O
Vikings @ Patriots
Dec 2, 2018

Excellent trip. First time to lambeau amazing.

Allan K
Cardinals @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Dec 2, 2018

I've been on the shuttle 3 times, in the past 3 years & it's a great service...

Martin R
Cardinals @ Packers with the StoneYard Food & Spirits
Dec 2, 2018

The ride was convenient & ran smoothly!

Michael A G K
Cardinals @ Packers with The Bar
Dec 2, 2018

Taking bus was way to go to game! Pre party was lots of fun. Kyle was very professional and personable. My husband and I both felt safe riding with him.

Lisa B
Cardinals @ Packers with The Bar
Dec 2, 2018

It is so cool and convenient that you offer this service to get to and from Lambeau Field. I will be definitely riding again!!

Amber R
Cardinals @ Packers with The Bar
Dec 2, 2018

Great trip- safe and fun. Thanks so much!

Melissa R
Cardinals @ Packers
Dec 2, 2018

The overall experience was well worth the money. I’ll ride your busses again and refer it to others as well.

Jason M
Cardinals @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Dec 2, 2018

The trip was great thanks!

Caleb R
Cardinals @ Packers with Who's on Third
Dec 2, 2018

Best way to get to the game!

LeRoy W
Cardinals @ Packers with The Bar
Dec 2, 2018

Rally is the only way to travel to a Bills game!!

Michael B
Jaguars @ Bills
Nov 25, 2018

Not sure the drivers name but he was awesome! Personable, informative and helpful!...

Mitchell E
Jaguars @ Bills
Nov 25, 2018

Driver was fantastic! He was extremely nice, accommodating and funny

Sierra C
Jaguars @ Bills
Nov 25, 2018

It was a wonderful experience overall. I will definitely be using your service again. Thank you!

Amanda D Z
Jaguars @ Bills
Nov 25, 2018

Bob was our driver on bus 678 and was patient, focused and very friendly. Our driving conditions coming home were very challenging and Bob remained calm at all times.

Sasha N
Apple Cup - Huskies @ Cougars
Nov 23, 2018

Excellent as always. Such a pleasure to get on the bus and not have to worry about driving or traffic. The bus driver was very professional. Did a great job!

Sandra B
Ford EcoBoost 400
Nov 18, 2018

6th year using Rally Bus and always great.

DAVID K H
Ford EcoBoost 400
Nov 18, 2018

We have taken Rally Bus to Homestead-Miami for four years now. It has always been a great experience. Much more relaxing than trying to fight the pre and post race traffic. Drivers have always been excellent. Thanks!

Linda W
Ford EcoBoost 400
Nov 18, 2018

The buses were very clean and spacious. Bus driver was great! She was very friendly and easy to talk to. Overall excellent experience.

John D
Penn State Thanksgiving Break
Nov 17, 2018

very convenient way to get home from PSU for the holiday

Gary W
Penn State Thanksgiving Break
Nov 17, 2018

Everything went smoothly!

Dina L
Penn State Thanksgiving Break
Nov 17, 2018

Excellent service overall!

Emily
Penn State Thanksgiving Break
Nov 17, 2018

Clean bus, courteous driver and a smooth ride to and from the event. A great first experience with Rally Bus!

John B
Giants @ 49ers
Nov 12, 2018

Great driver, great trip!

Brandon K
Dolphins @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Nov 11, 2018

The entire process of booking,riding, and attending was great. It certainly made our life easier by not having to drive or park. The Bar was a very good place to have as the connecting point. I would most certainly do this again!

Juliana M K
Dolphins @ Packers with The Bar
Nov 11, 2018

Great bus and driver! Everything went exactly as planned.

Michael C
Dolphins @ Packers with The Bar
Nov 11, 2018

Everything went outstanding and this is the way I will be getting there in the future.

Mike S B
Dolphins @ Packers with The Bar
Nov 11, 2018

Great experience and service at a fair price. Clear instructions, on time departure and arrivals. Thank you!

Will P
Dolphins @ Packers with The Bar
Nov 11, 2018

Very well organized! I would do it again.

Stephen G
Dolphins @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Nov 11, 2018

Exceeded my expectations, what a great first time to Lambeau! I'll definitely do it again with you guys and Josh was awesome. ??

Daniel P
Dolphins @ Packers with Who's on Third
Nov 11, 2018

I thought the experience was really great. We were on time both leaving for the event and coming back from the event.

Ben K
Dolphins @ Packers with The Bar
Nov 11, 2018

Amazing staff and great experience!

Linzie D
Dolphins @ Packers with Who's on Third
Nov 11, 2018

Bus driver was prompt and courteous. Nice clean comfortable bus. Will use service again

Susan H
Can-Am 500
Nov 11, 2018

I was a first time rider and I had a lot of questions. Every time I ask a question I received a prompt answers. The whole trip experience was outstanding and I hope the trip will be available to this event next year. Everything was very easy. Thanks for a great trip.

Kenneth C
Can-Am 500
Nov 11, 2018

It was awesome and so convenient for our group!

Joe R
Packers @ Patriots
Nov 4, 2018

I think our bus driver was amazing....She was extremely professional.... She also greeted everyone nicely and was just generally really pleasant.

Miriam L
Night Gallery to CA-45
Nov 4, 2018

... the bus driver was a great, safe driver and also very accommodating and friendly....

betsy S
Night Gallery to CA-45
Nov 4, 2018

Rally thought of everything! Nice bus (with bathroom), the bus got us in and out quickly, fun people, great driver. I have already told many of my friends that this is the way to go.

Daniel M
Bears @ Bills
Nov 4, 2018

Our bus driver was excellent. She was friendly, funny, and accommodating. She also knew the quickest way to get to/from the game...

Victor F
Bears @ Bills
Nov 4, 2018

I believe the driver's name was Deb and she was very personable. My son and I had a great time...

John K
Bears @ Bills
Nov 4, 2018

Had a great time and would def recommend.

Laura M
Bears @ Bills
Nov 4, 2018

Barb was an excellent driver! She was very friendly and accommodating. We always felt safe.

Christine F J
Bears @ Bills
Nov 4, 2018

It felt great to help get out the vote in Maine. Thanks to Rally for making it possible!

Victoria M
Boston
Nov 3, 2018

Carlos was a great driver. Very helpful & friendly. A lovely, safe trip. Appreciated seat belts and a very clean bus.

Linda J L
San Jose
Nov 3, 2018

....the driver was great the seats were good it was a comfortable ride

Marilyn S
Manhattan
Nov 3, 2018

The ride and the experience was great ....

Sharon O
Los Angeles
Nov 3, 2018

...The event was a great experience. The organizers did a good job coordinating everyone. The participants had high & positive energy & I think we did a good job. Thank you.

TERESE T
Boston
Nov 3, 2018

Driver VERY friendly and kept us informed, really enjoy the experience that Rally offers!!, Thank you.

Lance P D
Patriots @ Bills
Oct 29, 2018

From start to finish, a great experience. Boarding the bus was easy and fast, and there was plenty of storage inside and out for all of our gear. The bus was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Our driver was courteous and friendly, and took the time to make sure everyone knew where we were parked and how to find the bus after the game. We left right on time after the game. I couldn’t be happier and I would definitely use Rallybus to attend a Bills game again.

Marco I
Patriots @ Bills
Oct 29, 2018

Had a great time with a great bunch of people and I didn't have to drive, thanks for that.

Michael B
Patriots @ Bills
Oct 29, 2018

Best Bus ride EVER!!! Our driver Allen was AWESOME! Thanks Allen for a Great Ride there and Back home! Rick

Richard M S
Patriots @ Bills
Oct 29, 2018

The driver was great. I will ride again

James H S
Patriots @ Bills
Oct 29, 2018

Good fun ride there and back

George F I
49ers @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Oct 15, 2018

first time. Will do it again.

Bob P
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

Definitely will do again.

Guillermo G
49ers @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Oct 15, 2018

Awesome

Charles S
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience...

Nikki H
49ers @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Oct 15, 2018

We had a blast! We have done this bus tour before but brought friends that hadn’t and they also had a blast!!

Shanna B
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

Driver cared about passengers who missed their bus and was kind enough to give them a ride. Bus was old but drove okay. Convenience of the location to catch bus to the game was perfect. We parked in the garage parking 2 small streets away....Check in was set up perfect. Will recommend this to anyone that wants to use this form of transportation to any home game in Green Bay.

Cathy A K
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

I appreciated getting the emails updating about changes in the departure time and the revised locations.

Mary C
49ers @ Packers
Oct 15, 2018

Everything was great! Our cruise director was fun! Bus was clean....

Carolyn B
49ers @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Oct 15, 2018

Great experience

Sean T
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

I was a really great experience overall. Will use again and refer to friends.

Sean T
49ers @ Packers with The Bar
Oct 15, 2018

Everything was perfect.

Andrew D
Chiefs @ Patriots
Oct 14, 2018

The experience was beyond better than expected...

Caitlin B C
Jaguars @ Cowboys
Oct 14, 2018

...Overall the trip was comfortable and carefree and we enjoyed it.

Oscar M
Jaguars @ Cowboys
Oct 14, 2018

Driver was awesome with the crew she had!

Bruce R
Jaguars @ Cowboys
Oct 14, 2018

I was impressed with the bus and service overall.

Tia V
Providence
Oct 14, 2018

Kathy was a great escort! She's a lot of fun and very personable. She tries to make sure that everyone has a great time which we did. We hope to be on her bus next year! The bus driver John was great as well. He had a great personality and talked with everyone and wanted to make sure that we had a great experience. He was very safety oriented. We hope he can be our bus driver for next fall races as well!

James M S
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

My driver John was great! My bus captain Cathy was outstanding - she is one of the main reasons I have used Rally bus for several years!! The buses are always clean and of the highest quality.

Walter S
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

Clean, new bus with a great driver !! Thanks

Robert W T
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

...The bus driver was excellent and he did a good job.

Cynthia D
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

We had a good experience. The bus was there when we arrived and the bus driver and attendant welcomed us with smiles... We did feel like the driver was efficient in getting us there and getting us back to Hoover earlier than the time listed. All in all we were pleased with the trip and will use your bus service again.

Roger W
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

Bus Driver was on time and was diligent to ensure everyone was accounted for before leaving the event.

Gregory J
Panthers @ Redskins
Oct 14, 2018

The bus driver was great....I will use rally again for this race.

chris W C
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

... the trip went all fine, everything was meeting the expectations. The price was fair, too. I will use Rally again if I get the chance.

Felicien V
1000Bulbs 500
Oct 14, 2018

The driver was really friendly! Overall a great trip!

Nadia K
Panthers @ Redskins
Oct 14, 2018

Tom, our bus driver, was great!

Amelia D W
Chris Stapleton
Oct 13, 2018

Excellent & professional bus driver before & after the game. Good communication, clean bus and left bus open until game time ... thank-you.

Gary P C
Titans @ Bills
Oct 7, 2018

So convenient and beneficial considering how close it takes you to the stadium. Not to mention right in the center of the tailgate. Really appreciated our bus driver keeping the bus open until 1230.

Jesse G
Titans @ Bills
Oct 7, 2018

Great trip. All round success!

Peter W
Titans @ Bills
Oct 7, 2018

Our bus driver was absolutely awesome. We really loved the opportunity to have a bus available for this concert and will recommend to all of our friends.

Dawn C
Chris Stapleton
Oct 6, 2018

Chin was amazing !! Thanks for a great Ride!!

Jessica C
Lady Antebellum & Darius Rucker
Oct 6, 2018

Great way to get from Boston to the Pats game!

Christy S
Colts @ Patriots
Oct 4, 2018

...I will happily ride with Rally and Mr. Negron again and I would recommend to take your bus and bus company to any event that family or friends are attending. Thank you again and hope to see you soon at our next venture...

Wayne M & D F
Mets @ Nationals with The 7 Line!
Sep 22, 2018

...the rally tour bus excursion was a great time and I would recommend greatly.

Marc B
Mets @ Nationals with The 7 Line!
Sep 22, 2018

It was a flawless experience. The bus was there on time to pick us up they made sure we knew where to go after the game was over. Eddie was an excellent driver and a really good guy. Definitely would use rally bus again.

Mark P
Mets @ Nationals with The 7 Line!
Sep 22, 2018

Corey was extremely personal with a great sense of humor. He also cared that everyone was on the bus before it would pull out. Excellent driving skills. Played great movies for us to watch. Thanks Corey for a great bus trip to and from DC.

Michele P P
Mets @ Nationals with The 7 Line!
Sep 22, 2018

It was great to have a bus to take us to Modesto for canvassing....Thanks

Heath M
Swing Left from the Bay to Modesto on 9/22
Sep 22, 2018

Great to have a bathroom on board! Excellent bus driver.

Lydia M
Swing Left from the Bay to Modesto on 9/22
Sep 22, 2018

The bus was comfortable and the driver was excellent.

Lisa R J
Swing Left from the Bay to Modesto on 9/22
Sep 22, 2018

...This bus ride was absolutely perfect in every way, including the temperature with AC on on a hot day... I'd definitely take a Rally bus again and highly recommend it as a carrier of choice!

CLAUDIA D S
Swing Left from the Bay to Modesto on 9/22
Sep 22, 2018

...I did appreciate riding in traffic rather than driving in traffic, and it was pretty cool to be able to drink adult beverages while riding...

Kathleen T
Macklemore
Sep 21, 2018

Great service, good bus, great and professional driver. Definitely a better option (for me) than driving. Reasonably priced. Bus from SF to Sonoma Raceway is the way to go. Thank you.

Colin E
Grand Prix of Sonoma
Sep 16, 2018

Rally was convenient and I would consider it for future events, it was so nice to not worry about traffic and parking!...Thank you

Jodi M A
Grand Prix of Sonoma
Sep 16, 2018

I have no complaints. I believe that's good thing. Driver courteous and the bus pretty much on time. You guys also texted me to remind me about the trip and the bus schedule. Great!

Aris S
Grand Prix of Sonoma
Sep 16, 2018

Our bus driver was very good about getting people on the bus and getting us to the event and back home....The bus ride made it a very relaxing way to travel to the race. Great job!

Jeffrey A
Grand Prix of Sonoma
Sep 16, 2018

Traveled from East Coast Canada to Packers game. After our return, noticed I did not have my phone....notified the event co-ordinator who then contacted the bus driver, who gracefully turned around and made his way back for me to find my phone. A great day could’ve ended badly, but I’ll be forever grateful of the kind gesture demonstrated last Sunday. Thank you gentlemen! Cheers! Go Pack!

Gilles B
Vikings @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Sep 16, 2018

Good service, arrived and left stadium at the correct time. Thanks

Lisa S
Lions @ 49ers
Sep 16, 2018

Driver was very professional and got us to and from in great time!

Steven A
Lions @ 49ers
Sep 16, 2018

For first time with Rally bus the experience was very good. I would recommend and will use it again. Also, our bus driver Mike was an excellent driver and host.

Peter K
Chargers @ Bills
Sep 16, 2018

Very impressed with the excellent service.

Brahim P
Chargers @ Bills
Sep 16, 2018

Overall happy with Rally Bus experience, would recommend to others and would book with Rally again if available for future events!

DALE H
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

...Thanks very good service we will continue to use your services.

Randy S
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

I thought everything was very successful. We had no problems throughout the entire process. I especially appreciated the text message notifications...The staff were friendly and accommodating and I am definitely considering this for the next packer game. Thanks again.

Ethan T
Vikings @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Sep 16, 2018

Bus was on time, air conditioned after attending a 112 degree day event. Will use Rally Bus again. Brad

Bradley E
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

Very good experience and the driver did a great job! Thank you!

willard J
Vikings @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 16, 2018

Our driver was awesome. Very safe and obviously experienced. The bus was very clean and temperature was good. Our hosts from Who’s on Third were great too.

Kathryn L
Vikings @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 16, 2018

Enjoyed every moment of it...def will do it again& again!! Thank you!!

Sue B
Vikings @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 16, 2018

Will do this again. Would totally recommend it to all of my friends and family. Excellent job.

Michelle R
Vikings @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 16, 2018

Will definitely be using rallybus for my next trip to vegas.

ronald H
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

Always a good time !!

Stephen F
Vikings @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 16, 2018

Awesome Driver

Michael J
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

Great set up. Had a great time

Anthony P
Vikings @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 16, 2018

I was on bus #1 and loved the bus driver!

Sara U
Vikings @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 16, 2018

Bryant our driver was awesome...He was very professional...

Tina M
South Point 400
Sep 16, 2018

This service is great, very convenient to use, will strongly recommend!

michelle S
The Avett Brothers and The Head and the Heart
Sep 15, 2018

We traveled from FLA to attend this concert. Was so happy to see this ride service to the venue since we really didnt want to fight the crowds. I was a little nervous not knowing what to expect, but it was the perfect choice. Would definitely do it again. I told some local Seattlites who didnt even know about this service and they were very happy to hear. Great service!

Pamela M
The Avett Brothers and The Head and the Heart
Sep 15, 2018

Mr Wu was very personable, played great music during our trip and drove excellently. Thanks Mr. Wu.

Michele P P
Mets @ Red Sox with The 7 Line
Sep 15, 2018

It was an excellent experience all the way around.

Gilbert M
Mets @ Red Sox with The 7 Line
Sep 15, 2018

Love your company --- what a super great idea! I was coming in from Buffalo, NY and wasn't really sure how to get from Boston to the concert -- but you made it so easy. I appreciate it. Great driver, she knew right where we were going and regardless of all the traffic was safe! I'm so glad I found you and have been telling everyone.

Michelle K
Ed Sheeran
Sep 14, 2018

Our group had a blast! Walt our driver was excellent. It was a great experience and I would do it again.

Cindy S
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour
Sep 11, 2018

very happy to have taken this route to the Elton John concert. so stress-free and enjoyable ride.

patricia F
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour
Sep 11, 2018

Driver was awesome!! Hope we get him next time!

Yvonne C
Elton John - Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour
Sep 11, 2018

We arrived on time to the game....Bus was clean. ...

Katie C
Bears @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Sep 9, 2018

We will do this every time we go to a Packer game!!

Cynthia R R
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

very easy to use,no problems.Bus driver excellent.will ride again.

Kimberly H
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

Driver Neil and host Nate were awesome, me and my girlfriend are from L.A. and love the Packers and had an amazing time...

Michael S
Bears @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 9, 2018

It's a great way to skip the awful traffic...

Sara W
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

We had an awesome time! Super fun way to go to a Packer game. We will be booking another trip soon!

Christopher M
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

Continue this convenient service to Packers games

Penny S H
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

Great ride and wonderful Safe time with you all. Thanks so much for your help.

Carol J L
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

Exceptional - Thank You

Scott B
Bears @ Packers - Milwaukee Brat House
Sep 9, 2018

1st time using Rally. Will use it again and pass on to others.

Robert E W
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

This was our first time using Rally Bus and we enjoyed having a safe ride to and from the game...

Adam T
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

We had an awesome experience riding the bus instead of driving. Great bus driver, and good group of people who rode the bus. Will do it again!!

Vicki M
Bears @ Packers with The Bar
Sep 9, 2018

....We will definitely be back with Rally, Who's on Third next time we do this.

Jonathan M S
Bears @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 9, 2018

Very good professional service with frequent updates.

Carole J
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sep 2, 2018

Very easy taking bus driver was very receptive to our needs courteous and safe,2nd year I have done this it's the only way to go!

Edward J B
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sep 2, 2018

Our driver (Steve) was fantastic!

Kirk C
2018 AdvoCare Classic - Hurricanes @ Tigers
Sep 2, 2018

Bus driver was prompt and very precise about his location of pick-up after the event. He did not leave any stops until he verified that everyone was on the bus and was extremely friendly.

Leah B
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

Great service, thanks again!

Timothy F
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

The bus driver for the labor day weekend Dave Matthew's Band concert at the gorge that picked up in Wenachtee was great. Extremely nice and personable. Great guy to chat with. Really added to the overall experience.

Becky M L
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

I've been on rally bus before and this was the best experience I've had with rally.

Chelsey M
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

This was a great option instead of driving.

Daniel T W
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

Totally awesome way to see a concert....Would recommend to anyone...

Steven G
Dave Matthews Band
Aug 31, 2018

Had an amazing ride with an excellent driver. He was super helpful and made sure we all got back on safely after the event.

Abigail M S
NFL Preseason - Bengals @ Bills
Aug 26, 2018

The bus driver Corey was an amazing driver and he was very personable. He made what should be a simple drive to the water park a outstanding experience.

Vanessa J
Mountain Creek Waterpark Trip Aug 26
Aug 26, 2018

Our bus driver, Don, did an excellent job getting us in and out....I think this is an excellent idea...We will definitely try to use you for future trips.

Lorri F
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Farewell Tour
Aug 25, 2018

We had a great experience and would use rally again.

Maura L
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

Very wonder experience. Have already recommended to patrons today!

Tania S
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

Our bus driver Mike was wonderful. He was friendly and welcoming and helped us load our stuff from our car into the bus. He was prompt and a safe driver....

Dalis B
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

...Bus was clean and bathroom well stocked. Overhead bins provided good storage. Seats comfortable. Departure was timely.

Katie T
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

The bus driver was awesome, a true gentleman. He was so helpful with all the passengers needs.

Owen K
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

Better than I imagined! Comfortable ride. Friendly driver. No worries about getting to an from concert ~ great experience!

Tracy N
Kenny Chesney
Aug 25, 2018

It was great to just get on the bus and let the driver navigate traffic to and from the concert. I didn't have to worry about traffic getting there and back, or drunk drivers on the road or being too tired to drive home. I would definitely take the rally bus again.

Joyce J
Kenny Chesney
Aug 24, 2018

Lots of fun and very convenient.....We appreciated that your bus made our transport to Gillette easy and stress free.

Heather L J
Kenny Chesney
Aug 24, 2018

This was great option for timely arrival and departure. The bus atmosphere was fun and exciting and being able to bring food and beverage on the bus made it perfect.

Aaron F C
Kid Rock - Red Blooded RocknRoll Redneck Extravaganza
Aug 18, 2018

Very professional and courteous driver. It was so easy for us, just get on the bus and let someone else deal with the traffic. Thank you so much for offering this service!

Mark H
Kid Rock - Red Blooded RocknRoll Redneck Extravaganza
Aug 18, 2018

Another great trip thanks to rallybus!

David F
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

....we were extremely thankful that we booked the Rally bus because we were out of the parking lot and on the road quickly. We didn't have to drive in all of the traffic, which was nice. We would happily book with you again.

Diane G
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Linette our driver was fantastic. Great experience, thank you

marc R
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

...Will use again if available when I travel.

Michelle M
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

The best trip to a Nascar event ever. The tour bus takes you to the bus parking lot, which was really close to the race track. Less walking and getting in and out of the traffic was quick and easy. Will definitely be using you in the future and our bus driver was awesome.

Renee M
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

This being my first night race at Bristol I decided to take the Rally bus after using a similar service at Charlotte... Since it was daytime at the start and dark at the end I chose to take the Rally bus and was very pleased with my decision!

Terry M T
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Driver really had his hands full driving back in the heavy rain. He did a great job, explains everything (... wifi, where to meet back...)

John F G
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Our bus driver Cynthia was the best. Bus 125 was great. Thank you for taking the worry out or the trip.

Cindy H
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

....Bus was clean. Driver did a great job....

james H
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Bus was in excellent condition and very clean....Driver was excellent and handled all conditions with a high level of professionalism. Thanks much for a very nice experience.

HOWARD A C
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Loved that we didn't have to worry about parking. I will definitely use Rally for other events....

Diane F
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Everything was great. This is the best way to get to an event. Thank you very much and the drive was great.

Clyde S
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

Awesome bus ride and we got to travel with really nice people.

W W
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 18, 2018

I felt at ease and relaxed on the entire trip. Driver was friendly and pleasant.

Jeff F
Steelers @ Packers with The Bar
Aug 16, 2018

We had any excellent driver!! Definitely would ride again.

pamela D
Steelers @ Packers with The Bar
Aug 16, 2018

The ride and driver were excellent...

Jonathan E
Phish Summer Tour
Aug 12, 2018

The driver on Saturday night was awesome.... Overall awesome experience.

Abbey B
Phish Summer Tour
Aug 12, 2018

The driver was entertaining and the estimated time for departure and arrival were really close. Will be taking Rally Bus again.

Rishi T
Phish Summer Tour
Aug 11, 2018

The service was easy and timely. Bus driver was awesome (funny and friendly)! Would recommend to anyone.

Charles Q
Zac Brown Band
Aug 11, 2018

Frank the tank was great. Bus was clean and comfy. Very good exp

Anthony M
Zac Brown Band
Aug 11, 2018

The driver and bus were excellent. The driver was courteous and professional....

Deanne M
Zac Brown Band
Aug 11, 2018

Loved our driver to the Phish show. Much appreciated!

Deanna S
Phish Summer Tour
Aug 11, 2018

The driver was excellent. Very communicative, kind, professional, considerate, and an excellent driver. Highly recommend him!

Richard H
Phish Summer Tour
Aug 11, 2018

We thought this idea was awesome, and it made it so easy for us to attend a concert that would have been challenging to attend otherwise.... We would definitely use this service again and have already started to advertise it to others. Thank you again!

Nicole A
Zac Brown Band
Aug 11, 2018

Jackie was a great bus driver! Very professional, safe and friendly!!!

Jim D
Zac Brown Band
Aug 11, 2018

The bus ride there and back went smooth, driver was great, buses were great.... Music was great, service was great...

Jason W
Zac Brown Band with Who's on Third
Aug 11, 2018

First time using rally bus. This was a great experience. I will definitely use this in the future.

Lauren B
Zac Brown Band with Who's on Third
Aug 11, 2018

I couldn’t had a better time. I really appreciate Pete for keeping us up to date with the schedule. We had a great time

Shirley N
Eagles Training Camp on August 11
Aug 11, 2018

The driver was very professional and courteous.

Myrlene R
Jay-Z and Beyoncé - On the Run II
Aug 5, 2018

....Bus was comfortable and clean. Driver was friendly and drive was smooth.

Melanie D
Jay-Z and Beyoncé - On the Run II
Aug 5, 2018

...Overall, the quality of the service is very good and we got there safe and sound.

Tamara R C
Jay-Z and Beyoncé - On the Run II
Aug 5, 2018

DRIVER STEVE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY....MY CHILDREN ENJOYED THE BUS AND THE RIDE....EXCELLENT NIGHT.

carol I
Eagles Training Camp on August 5
Aug 5, 2018

Excellent service, excellent driver. Bus was there early, left on time, and got back early. MUCH easier than driving ourselves.

Jim F
Orioles @ Rangers
Aug 4, 2018

It was incredible!....I did have a fabulous time though. It's a great service!

Sydney B
Kesha & Macklemore
Jul 28, 2018

I want to start this review with that I will DEFINITELY take a Rally bus again, and have also already given many recommendations to my friends that it's a great way to get to events outside of Boston!....All in all, a great experience and I would definitely take another Rally bus!

Elizabeth D
Taylor Swift - Reputation Tour
Jul 28, 2018

Straight forward process with purchase of trip. Driver was nice and informative about trip route to venue, since there was detours. Would use RallyBus again.

Andrew A S
Warped Tour
Jul 28, 2018

A few months prior to the event itself I had to switch the departure location and everything was solved in the blink of an eye. I really appreciate your attention and dedication with your customers. The bus and the bus driver were excellent in the day of the event and everything happened according to schedule. Congratulations for the great work!

Feipe K
Warped Tour
Jul 28, 2018

Overall... it was a good experience. It saved me money and the hassle of trying to get to Jones Beach from Manhattan.

Rachael B
Warped Tour
Jul 28, 2018

The Rally bus is a good idea for going to events outside New York...

Mary B
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning
Jul 27, 2018

This is the first time we are using this service and this was really convenient, I didn't know about this before and so glad we found such a service - this saved us a lot of money spent on a rental car and so convenient to avoid traffic and such...

Deepika M
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning
Jul 27, 2018

The bus was comfortable the air conditioning was perfect. The bus driver Corey was superb. Helpful in answering questions and assisting with storing stuff under the bus. He was kind and very pleasant. He was perfect. He should be be cloned. Excellent interpersonal relationship skills. I will definitely recommend your company to others.

Sharon P
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning
Jul 27, 2018

The bus driver was very patient answered all of my concerns and questions.

Jera S
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning
Jul 27, 2018

Driver was awesome although we were picked up late. Good thing is we were kept informed of the bus's arrival time. Awesome to have a bathroom on the bus since it was a long ride, and wait, to get to White River. Thanks for offering this option.

Kristi S
Chris Stapleton
Jul 21, 2018

Our buss driver Mark was excellent. He was attentive, personable, helpful and safe. We had a very good experience with your company and would reach out to use your services again.

RICHARD F G
POG Jimmy Buffett
Jul 7, 2018

Very clean and nice bus and driver

Del M R
Cardinals @ Brewers
Jun 23, 2018

I was really happy that they were paying attention to when Warped finished ....The bus driver also took care of us, and the roll call for the return trip was just as much there to check that we were all on the bus as it was to check our tickets. So thank you for caring about us.

Winston L
Warped Tour
Jun 23, 2018

What a great way to experience the Capitals Parade! Glad I could leave the driving to someone else. Nice and convenient pickup point too! Thanks!

Timothy M
Washington Capitals Stanley Cup Championship Parade!
Jun 12, 2018

Bus driver was efficient and very friendly. We left and returned on time, the bus was clean, A/C worked and everyone had a great time!

Rachel A C
Washington Capitals Stanley Cup Championship Parade!
Jun 12, 2018

Had a wonderful safe ride with Joan the bus driver . She was awesome !!!

Jeff S
Durkan/Casey Wedding
Jun 2, 2018

Definitely would use this service again. Was a blast

Cynthia D
Jimmy Buffett
May 27, 2018

This was the first time I had taken a bus to an event like that. It was fun. Relaxing. And our bus driver Bill was great

sharon B
Jimmy Buffett
May 27, 2018

Trip makes the day better without the driving worries

Charles S
Indy 500
May 27, 2018

....Absolutely loved the whole trip and event and definitely will be back....

Nigel G
Indy 500
May 27, 2018

All was Great! Hope you guys do the 500 next year!

Christopher W A
Indy 500
May 27, 2018

....Our drivers were professional, friendly, and smart. They greeted us by name when they arrived and opened the door--nice touch! This was a great experience, and we will gladly use this service again.... the entire day was simply wonderful.

Susan G R
Preakness Stakes
May 19, 2018

Our bus driver was fantastic! ....She rocked! ...

Kirkwood H
Top Dawg Entertainment: The Championship Tour
May 5, 2018

Driver was very friendly and informative.

Joseph H
Kentucky Derby
May 5, 2018

Debra was very sweet and accommodating. Wonderful to work with and pleasant! I would recommend her and rally bus to anyone!

Amy C
Kentucky Derby
May 5, 2018

Our bus driver Daryl was awesome! Would definitely ride again!!

Victoria L
Kentucky Derby
May 5, 2018

The drivers were both great. The first driver dealt with changes in the route like a champ. Will ride again next year.

mark C
Kentucky Derby
May 5, 2018

Tiny was just terrific. Very informative, very helpful and a truly good guy. He really took care of his passengers. You should be proud of him.

THOMAS M
Kentucky Derby
May 5, 2018

So organized! and the NICEST driver-ever!

ann M B
Geico 500
Apr 29, 2018

...I would definitely choose Rally bus again-didn't have to worry about hassle of parking.

Kristy B
Kenny Chesney
Apr 28, 2018

...It was a great experience!

Charles W B
Sparks Energy 300
Apr 28, 2018

The driver was very nice and he made sure everyone was on the bus before leaving

william V
Food City 500
Apr 15, 2018

The bus ride was great and I would definitely ride again. It was wonderful not to be driving in the rain. The driver was very friendly and courteous.

Sherri S
Food City 500
Apr 15, 2018

The trip was so easy and the bus driver was wonderful! He made everything go smoothly.....Thank you!

Linda J H
March for Our Lives Bus from High Point Cafe
Mar 24, 2018

Our driver, Sean, was a safe driver, a friendly person, and flexible --- he made our trip easy and fun. The event was amazing -- inspirational -- and the logistics were easy, given the bus trip....

Wendy A H
March for Our Lives Bus from High Point Cafe
Mar 24, 2018

Driver was thoughtful and friendly. Bus was clean.

Stephanie J
Howard County Students March For Our Lives
Mar 24, 2018

....Will definitely use Rally for next event. Many thanks.

Patricia M
March For Our Lives - DC Official
Mar 24, 2018

....Our driver was exceptional..... He was skilled and happy. He was very friendly throughout our entire trip.

Cheryl A G
March For Our Lives - DC Official
Mar 24, 2018

...the driver...was excellent. The bus was beautiful and very comfortable. The co-captains were organized, informative, caring and very nice.

Nancy C
March For Our Lives - DC Official
Mar 24, 2018

Every at Rally was great, from instant messaging to the driver. Thanks for all you do!!

David Z
March For Our Lives - DC Official
Mar 24, 2018

You provide a good service-thanks.....it was a smooth trip and easier than driving to and parking in downtown LA.

Peggie N
March for our Lives Los Angeles
Mar 24, 2018

Comfortable ride and very efficient transportation to the march on March 24th.

Michelle Y
March for our Lives Los Angeles
Mar 24, 2018

I had a great experience with our journey both to and from the events. Thank you guys for supporting this and helping us March for our lives! Many of us could not have done this without the support of your company.

Nathan H
March For Our Lives from Buffalo
Mar 24, 2018

Great people and overall experience. Fellow riders were wonderful. Bus was on time leaving and coming home. Amazing experience all around. Convenient parking place. No complaints. Thank you!!!

Madeline L G
March For Our Lives from Buffalo
Mar 24, 2018

Driver was fantastic-felt very safe the entire trip! Times were right on target - left on time and returned on time! He was willing to stop for a brief break on the way home at the request of a few of the people on board. Definitely made getting to the event easy! Bus was clean..... Was great that phones could be charged....Overall an experience that was well worth taking and one that I definitely would take again!!!

Carol N
MFOL Buffalo 2
Mar 24, 2018

The bus was an excellent way to get to/from the track. The bus driver was friendly and informative on what to expect before/after the race. We were dropped off right by the front gate and therefore the bus was really close after the race. The bus was clean and comfortable. The bus was right on time ... would definitely recommend ... easy / comfortable / fair price

Russ J
TicketGuardian 500
Mar 11, 2018

The driver was very cordial. The bus was right on time. No issues what so ever! Will use your service again.

Christopher C
Pennzoil 400
Mar 4, 2018

The trip exceeded my expectations. Bob was our driver and he was exceptional. I would definitely take rally bus again and recommend it to friends.

Sarah H
Maple Leafs @ Capitals
Mar 3, 2018

Our bus driver Bob was awesome! He dealt with a difficult parking issue with aplomb and made sure everyone was able to find the bus after the game.... Bob made it happen. Kudos!

Robert S D
Maple Leafs @ Capitals
Mar 3, 2018

...Very well run company. Thank you.

Francine K A
Evanston Goes to Springfield to Push Common Sense Gun Reform
Feb 28, 2018

This was my first NASCAR experience, and I loved meeting NASCAR fans on the bus before getting to the track. It made the whole experience less scary & new for me -- like I already belonged!

Siheun S
Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500
Feb 25, 2018

I really enjoy the Rally Experience from Departure to Arrival. I will look forward to use it for other NASCAR events and sporting events in the Atlanta area.

JEFF K
Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500
Feb 25, 2018

...Juan was great, found the quickest route in and out of the track...Next time we go, I would be 100% in for taking Rally Bus again...Thanks...

Tom Q
Daytona 500
Feb 18, 2018

....The drivers were alert and capable which is my top priority. Thanks for a good trip!

Sharyn A H
Petoskey Women March on Lansing
Jan 21, 2018

Our driver did an excellent job. Dark, wet, and foggy conditions were no problem to her. I have been on many group bus trips, and I am very glad and grateful when the one at the wheel is as competent and professional as this driver.

Sandra L
Women's March on Lansing
Jan 21, 2018

Trudy, our driver, was very friendly and professional and a great driver. I felt very comfortable turning over the driving to her. She worked with us to add a restroom stop and a dinner stop on our return trip.... Great job, rally!

Eileen T
Petoskey Women March on Lansing
Jan 21, 2018

....I was so happy my friend and I chose Rally. Bus driver was friendly and helpful, bus was super comfortable. Thanks. Look forward to another trip

Ellen H
Women's March on New Jersey
Jan 20, 2018

It was the best bus ride to a rally I had in many years. Well organized since inception.

Barbara C
Women's March on New York City
Jan 20, 2018

The bus was clean, comfortable, and the ride itself was smooth. The driver was courteous and helpful.... All in all, a very nice experience!

Sylaja S
Freehold, NJ to Women's March, Morristown, NJ
Jan 20, 2018

Our driver was very helpful, good driver & overall a great guy!

carol M
Women's March on New York City
Jan 20, 2018

Drivers were friendly, helpful, and professional. Bus was on time before and after the event, comfortable and clean, loved the availability of phone charging. No hesitation to travel with Rally again!

Carla M
Women's March on Chicago
Jan 20, 2018

FIRST TIME USING RALLY AND VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE.

Jeanne M V
Freehold, NJ to Women's March, Morristown, NJ
Jan 20, 2018

Thank you for a job well done.

Patricia A P
Freehold, NJ to Women's March, Morristown, NJ
Jan 20, 2018

The buses were very comfortable and our driver was excellent. The bus arrived when and where it was suppose to. I would highly recommend your company to other people organizing an event. Thank you

Bernadette B
Women's March on Philadelphia
Jan 20, 2018

I am so impressed with Rally Bus. Professional, reliable, well organized. The bus driver was great. Communication awesome....

Deborah Y K
Women's March on Philadelphia
Jan 20, 2018

So glad that a bus ride was arranged, as I wouldn't have gone otherwise. The bus driver was very prompt and agreeable, and dropoff and pickup were at convenient spots.

Susan H
Women's March on Colorado
Jan 20, 2018

Maria was our bus driver and she was fantastic. She got us there & back not only on schedule but a few minutes early each way....

Jamie H
Women's March on Colorado
Jan 20, 2018

Great driver! This was definitely more convenient than driving

Glenda S
Women March in Seneca Falls
Jan 20, 2018

I really like the service. I would use it again.

Monica M
Women March in Seneca Falls
Jan 20, 2018

We had never worked with Rally Bus before. We have been very pleased and so will use it again! We were able to modify our pick up times at each end which made our experience much better -- we avoided returning home after dark and we got home before the mountain weather closed in. Our bus was prompt, clean and our driver was excellent. She delivered us to the event safely and picked us up after the event exactly where we requested. We got home safely and on time. We would do it again. Thank you!

Victoria H
Women's March on Colorado
Jan 20, 2018

Wonderful experience, everything was well coordinated & easy! Great bus driver, great safety, good company, fun times. So glad I took the rally bus, much more relaxing than driving. Didn’t have to worry about parking or driving home after the event!

Jennifer L P
Women's March on Sacramento
Jan 20, 2018

We had a great time on the ride to the Women's March and on the way back. The bus was comfortable and clean....Our driver was very personable and contributed to the fun on the way home by telling us that this was a non-napping bus. In all it was a wonderful experience and I wish you much luck in the future!

CAROLEE C S
Women's March on Colorado
Jan 20, 2018

....it was a wonderful experience!

Jolie M
Women's March on Los Angeles
Jan 20, 2018

Great trip, thank you.

MICHAEL P D
March for Life
Jan 19, 2018

Really great service - perfect way to get to the game if you do not want to drive.

Meghan S
AFC Divisional Playoffs @ Patriots
Jan 13, 2018

We have used Rally Bus on several occasions now, and will continue!

Deborah L C
Allstate Sugar Bowl
Jan 1, 2018

.... great trip, bus driver excellent and really really good on leaving on time and arriving....

Steve C
Allstate Sugar Bowl
Jan 1, 2018

I was very happy with the service and the bus driver was awesome. I felt very safe and he got us to the event at the time promised/advertised.... I was thrilled to find a bus service that could take me to the stadium because I did not feel comfortable driving in a strange city..... Thank you very much for the ride and making it affordable!!!

Melanie S
Rose Bowl Game presented by Northwestern Mutual
Jan 1, 2018

We arrived an hour ahead of our stated arrival time which was a welcome surprise as it allowed us more time to tailgate and enjoy the overall experience. Overall fantastic experience!

Clifford R
Rose Bowl Game presented by Northwestern Mutual
Jan 1, 2018

....It was a great experience to ride with you guys! thanks a lot since seeing the seahawks was my dream.

Paulina O M
Seahawks @ Cowboys
Dec 24, 2017

....everything about the trip was outstanding.

Brian T
Vikings @ Packers with Who's on Third
Dec 23, 2017

The bus drivers were friendly and safety conscious. They were also very patient....It was an awesome experience!

Lisa K M
Vikings @ Packers
Dec 23, 2017

Great experience for first time on bus. Clean environment and loved having outlet to charge phone. Even better was the bus driver Wayne.... he made it a fun ride and was extremely kind.

Catherine M S
Vikings @ Packers
Dec 23, 2017

....The bus was very clean and comfortable....I definitely will be recommending Rally to my friends....

Ryan B
Cardinals @ Redskins
Dec 17, 2017

The service was awesome. Pick up location was easy to find, driver was nice and provided a safe ride, bus was clean and in good condition. Will definitely ride again and recommend.

Dylan W
Colts @ Bills
Dec 10, 2017

.... it was a very good experience and I would definitely use rally bus again in the future.

jessica C
Packers @ Browns
Dec 10, 2017

Overall experience was just awesome. The ambiance on the bus was great. I had 8 people from out of town and they absolutely loved it. Best bang for the buck. Really taken care of.

Timothy R W
Buccaneers @ Packers with Who's on Third
Dec 3, 2017

Frank was a great driver, my 1st time to Lambeau, would take this trip again!

Carolyn M R
Buccaneers @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Dec 3, 2017

Our driver was very friendly and efficient. The vehicle was clean and roadworthy. It was lots of fun to meet people from around the world....

Barry M
Seahawks @ 49ers
Nov 26, 2017

Awesome way to get to and from an NFL game with no hassle at all.

Rus M
Dolphins @ Patriots
Nov 26, 2017

First time riding with Rally, and we will definitely do it again! Everything went very smoothly and we had a great time.

Lindsay D
Ravens @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Nov 19, 2017

Had a fantastic time! Annie and our bus driver were amazing. Made my birthday super great. Would recommend it to anyone!

Lauren D B
Ravens @ Packers with Who's on Third
Nov 19, 2017

First time on Rally. But not the last. Great pick up location for us as well.

Timothy A S
Ravens @ Packers
Nov 19, 2017

Bus was on time and clean. Driver took optimal routes to save time and avoid traffic. Trip was a great value and we had a great time! 10/10 would book another Rally trip in the future.

Bryn W
Ravens @ Packers with Milwaukee Brat House
Nov 19, 2017

The bus was very clean, the driver was really nice. Check in was easy and the paperless ticketing very efficient.

Gina M
Giants @ 49ers
Nov 12, 2017

Anthony our driver was awesome. had no complaints. thought it was great and plan on using Rally again

Arthur D
Saints @ Bills
Nov 12, 2017

Very good parking spot at the game. It was easy enough getting in and getting out. No complaints!

Dan H
Saints @ Bills
Nov 12, 2017

Our driver was amazing and we had the bessssssst time ever

Megan J M
Saints @ Bills
Nov 12, 2017

yesterday was my first experience with your company and I LOVED IT. The Bus drive from Mississauga to Buffalo was FANTASTIC. He was so nice and kind and treated everyone like family.... thank you again and I can't wait to get on the next Rally Bus. the pick up location was PERFECT as well...

Julian P
Saints @ Bills
Nov 12, 2017

... I made friends and will ride again when I come to PHX

don A W
Can-Am 500
Nov 12, 2017

Our bus driver John, was an ABSOLUTE sweetheart.... I love Rally and look forward to continuing to use this company!

Nina L
Packers @ Bears
Nov 12, 2017

Our driver, Steve, was excellent. He was cautious and safe throughout the trip. It was like riding with "Dad" except that I was probably older than Steve. He gave his little speech from both the front and the rear of the bus so that everyone could hear how the trip worked....

Stephen S
Seahawks @ Cardinals
Nov 9, 2017

He was a very nice and safe driver, and even played Packer music on the way to the game to get us pumped up.

Lori M
Lions @ Packers
Nov 6, 2017

The Rally Bus is a great idea to take you from downtown to AT&T Stadium. The bus arrived and departed on time and we had a friendly driver.

Kimberly H
Chiefs @ Cowboys
Nov 5, 2017

Driver was on time and very polite. This was my second RallyBus and I will continue to use your service.

Brian G T
Chargers @ Patriots
Oct 29, 2017

Great crowd, great time, go bills

Max J N
Raiders @ Bills
Oct 29, 2017

Clean / Punctual / Well organized / knowledgeable / Understanding / Patient

Mario S
Raiders @ Bills
Oct 29, 2017

... I thought it was a good experience and the price was fair.

Edward R
Raiders @ Bills
Oct 29, 2017

Great experience ... Overall very happy...

Adam S
Raiders @ Bills
Oct 29, 2017

Bus driver was great. Overall awesome experience, will definitely spread the word and use rally again.

Brandon M
Raiders @ Bills
Oct 29, 2017

Excellent experience overall

Gabriel P S
Falcons @ Patriots
Oct 22, 2017

Excellent driver, clear instructions,

Martin P
Cowboys @ 49ers
Oct 22, 2017

Richard our driver was very neat in appearance and he was courteous and informative. He was on time upon departure and return. We are so happy we discovered Rally! We come to Miami for Dolphins game once a year and your service was the best experience ever. Thank you and continued success. Carmella and Tony... Tecumseh, Ontario, Canada.

CARMELLA E
Jets @ Dolphins
Oct 22, 2017

The driver was exceptional. He handled a tricky customer... fantastically well. Drivers name was Richard and he deserves a pat on the back for his hospitality and professionalism

MATTHEW B
Jets @ Dolphins
Oct 22, 2017

First time on rally bus and it was awesome. I would definitely use it again...

peter H
Buccaneers @ Bills
Oct 22, 2017

The bus ride was comfortable. The bus driver was professional.... it was a good experience.

Michelle G
Saints @ Packers
Oct 22, 2017

....it was nice not driving to and back from the event. Thanks!

Michael M
Saints @ Packers
Oct 22, 2017

The driver made the trip enjoyable even with the traffic and rain.

James C
Saints @ Packers
Oct 22, 2017

Bus was comfortable and everything went very smooth...

Kaitlynn M
Saints @ Packers with Milwaukee Brat House
Oct 22, 2017

Great bus driver, provided very efficient service. Very friendly and personable, bus was in great condition

marc R
Alabama 500
Oct 15, 2017

Bill was awesome as a driver. he was funny and very courteous to all of us. He got us there in plenty of time and was there afterwards too.....We do plan on doing this again. Thank you so much.

Vicki G
Packers @ Vikings
Oct 15, 2017

Fantastic service ... thanks for putting it on. It allowed us to stay in downtown Dallas.

Douglas A H J
Packers @ Cowboys
Oct 8, 2017

Third time taking this trip. Great way to get to and from the game.

Sean G
Titans @ Dolphins
Oct 8, 2017

Great service. Very satisfied..... our driver was awesome.

Thomas W
Panthers @ Patriots
Oct 1, 2017

Overall i was very happy with my first Rally bus experience...

Mark N J
Bears @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Sep 28, 2017

Frank the bus driver was excellent. He was very accommodating and personable he made the experience that much better. Two thumbs up for Frank!!!!

Jennifer K
Bears @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Sep 28, 2017

Hosts were very accommodating and the driver was professional and outstanding!!!!

Diane D L
Bengals @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 24, 2017

This was a great experience. It was recommended by the guy who I bought tickets from. It was nice to not worry about driving, food, drinks, and parking. I will be doing another one of these in December for another Packer game.

Nicholas K
Bengals @ Packers with Who's on Third
Sep 24, 2017

Thomas our bus driver was excellent. Very friendly and made sure everyone was safe and back on bus.

Edward S
Orange @ Tigers
Sep 23, 2017

... this is a GREAT IDEA. It was nice to not deal with the traffic or worry about drinking and driving. I will try Rally Bus again.

Amy J R
Farm Aid 2017
Sep 16, 2017

Elaine was fantastic! We had a great time. The timing was right with arrival and departure. Great experience.

Jenett M
Farm Aid 2017
Sep 16, 2017

... ALL IN ALL. ID DEFINITELY USE THE SERVICE AGAIN WHEN VISITING DALLAS FOR A GAME.

JOSEPH H B
Giants @ Cowboys
Sep 10, 2017

The bus driver was the most kind person I've ever come into contact with. He was so generous with his efforts to help me in my situation...

Eric J S
Giants @ Cowboys
Sep 10, 2017

Stevo was a great driver, he handled some challenging customers at the end of the trip with a high level of professionalism and patience. We would for sure ride with him again.

Michael W
Seahawks @ Packers with Major Goolsby's
Sep 10, 2017

Great experience, per usual! Bus driver was fantastic.

Andrew H
Seahawks @ Packers
Sep 10, 2017

Great experience. This so worth the money. They drop you off right in front of a great tailgate area and they give you an hour after the game to get back to the bus!

niki J
Seahawks @ Packers
Sep 10, 2017

...overall very happy with the trip...2nd time I have used your service and will use again...brought 3 others with me...Thanks John

john A
Jets @ Bills
Sep 10, 2017

I think the experience was excellent overall, I felt safe and comfortable through the whole trip and it remove the hassle of driving by car....

Jorge H G
Guns N' Roses
Sep 3, 2017

The bus and the driver were great; especially the driver. He was a no nonsense guy.... A true professional....Thanks!

John R
WV Mountaineers vs VA Tech Hokies
Sep 3, 2017

Our driver Greg was terrific. Informative and friendly and gave us great tips on watching and listening to the race.

Michael G M
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sep 3, 2017

The trip was most enjoyable and our driver Greg was the best ! Will be riding next year!!

Thomas B J
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sep 3, 2017

Everything about the bus ride and experience was excellent! ....We would definitely use this service again, it was convenient and stress-free!! Thank you!

Kelley F
Cowboys Classic: Michigan vs. Florida
Sep 2, 2017

Joe went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. I will be doing this again with you guys my next time in Milwaukee.

Richard Z
Rams @ Packers with Milwaukee Brat House
Aug 31, 2017

Great experience! Our bus driver was great and the bus was clean. Would definitely use Rally Bus to get to another concert in the future and recommend to friends!

Katelyn H
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2017

Our driver was so friendly, and did a great job getting us there and back quickly and safely. He kept music on in the background, which was nice to have and made the ride enjoyable. I was nervous to take the bus at first because I've had negative experiences with other bus companies and I wasn't familiar with this one, but I'm so glad we chose Rally. I can't remember our driver's name but he really was the best bus driver we've ever had!

Laura M
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2017

Awesome time, great way to get to he concert. Thanks!

Neil F
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2017

Very clean and comfortable bus! Very nice bus driver as well!

kate M
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2017

So glad we found Rally Bus! We loved it and would highly recommend doing it again!

Jillian M H
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2017

Really happy with the service and the driver was great! Thanks :)

Miss S C K
It's Not Dead Fest
Aug 26, 2017

The driver was so nice, and had a great sense of humor!

Stephanie C
It's Not Dead Fest
Aug 26, 2017

Great experience! ... Would definitely ride again - thanks!

Allyson M C
John Mayer
Aug 25, 2017

Such a great way to enjoy an event and to not drink and drive. Very convenient and we have used you guys probably 5-6 times for different events. Thanks for the great service!

Deborah L
Kenny Chesney @ Gillette Stadium
Aug 25, 2017

Barry, our driver, was wonderful ... he helped us find his bus quickly!! We were able to drink beers on the bus and I loved that the bathroom was SO clean! ... Barry also waited a long time after concert before leaving. No one got left behind & I felt very safe. I have told many people RallyBus is the new, best way to travel to concerts at Key Bank. Great experience, will do again!

Jacqueline D
Florida Georgia Line
Aug 19, 2017

The bus was great to travel in and a very easy way to go the nascar show and if I ever did it again I would use Rally.

Rebecca J
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 19, 2017

very much appreciated the condition of the bus, the driver was courteous and engaging, knew where he was going and got us in and out of the event on schedule. Will be back in Talladega in OCT

John H P I
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Aug 19, 2017

Awesome bus driver (Brenda)!! Nice bus... easy to get to event. Will definitely use Rally Bus again!

Scott D
Orioles @ Athletics
Aug 13, 2017

Bus was already at the meeting point when we arrived early! Drivers were kind and courteous. Bus was clean and comfortable. People on the bus were very nice and fun! Bus was exactly where they said it would be after the show. Excellent experience!!! Thank you!! Made the drive to Foxborough fun and stress free! Thanks!

Sara L G
Coldplay
Aug 4, 2017

The bus driver was great! He was clear about the ride and was very generous! As for timing, we left and arrived on time (in both directions). I would definitely choose this company again in the future.

Aryane R
International Champions Cup (AS Roma vs Juventus)
Jul 30, 2017

Using Rally was so easy. The bus was clean and our driver was great. I'll definitely be using Rally again to get out to Merriweather Post Pavilion.

Grace R
Fleet Foxes
Jul 29, 2017

Great service, the bus was very comfortable, the conductor was very nice .

Jheny F
QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning
Jul 28, 2017

The ride was excellent. The bathroom was clean and well stocked... I will definitely use rally bus again.

Camille H
Sam Hunt
Jul 22, 2017

Loved taking the Rallybus to the U2 Concert in Gillette Stadium! The driver was very professional and got us to the concert and back! No complaints at all and can't wait to use the service again!

David L
U2 with The Lumineers
Jun 25, 2017

Exceeded expectations! The bus pulled to exactly where the information indicated it would be. The driver was exceptional, and the atmosphere on the bus was friendly, vibrant, welcoming and exciting. I would recommend getting a bigger sign for the bus but the way you're doing you'll be able to afford a big painted bus soon. Keep it up!

Larry B
Def Leppard
Jun 24, 2017

Great experience. The bus delivered us as expected. Bus driver was friendly. I would use Rally again.

Jennifer O
Def Leppard
Jun 24, 2017

It was a great experience! I'm so glad my friend recommended Rally Bus! Thank you.

Megan R H
Dead & Company
Jun 22, 2017

Driver and company were fantastic and so easy to work with, would definitely do so again and will recommend to others. Thank you so much for everything.

Jill K
Hot Bread Kitchen
Jun 22, 2017

I interacted with 3 of your drivers. All were outstanding. They clearly cared about their passengers. They were friendly and very helpful. I rode a Haymarket bus. Thank you for a great experience. I hope you are driving to the Cold Play concert at FedEx in August! I now no longer want to go to FedEx Field unless I can take Rally Bus!

Laura K
U2 with The Lumineers
Jun 20, 2017

The driver was very professional and a good sport. The riders were behaved but we were kind of loud and the driver understood the situation and was very accommodating. Me and my party will definitely use you guys again. Hopefully next time we'll get enough people for the Seattle bus.

John V
Def Leppard
Jun 9, 2017

Michelle is the best bus driver ever. Great personality and she cared about and met the needs of the passengers.

Dale N
The People's Summit
Jun 9, 2017

Looking forward to doing this again next year. Our driver Steve, was not only an excellent driver, he was helpful and polite. What mattered to me the most was that I WAS NOT DRIVING! See you next year.

Robert K
Indy 500
May 28, 2017

Our second trip on Rally. Really no complaints. If I do other trips, would certainly use Rally again.

Suzanne S
People's Climate March
Apr 29, 2017

Paul was great! He drove safely and efficiently and got us to and from the march in the stated timeframe. He also shared bottled water with the passengers. Great experience for a historic day!

Joselle P
Women's March on Washington- Mt Airy Philadelphia
Jan 21, 2017

Rally provided me with the resources I needed to bring together 110 people for the Women's March. The drivers were kind and engaged. We were all safe and sound upon return with lots more energy to give to the women's movement! Rally staff were always pleasant to deal with and worked hard to make sure the day was a tremendous success.

Melissa A H
Women's March on Washington - Madison, NJ
Jan 21, 2017

I have highly recommend Rally Bus to friends and family. I love in Chestnut Hill in the Northwest section of Philadelphia and I really love and appreciate that there was a Rally Bus leaving from/returning to Mt. Airy. It was extremely convenient!!

Lisa S
Women's March on Washington- Mt Airy Philadelphia
Jan 21, 2017

Our bus driver was amazing! He drove with such caution through horrible fog and got us home safely!

Susan K
Northville, MI Women to Women's March
Jan 21, 2017

I especially loved that we had a fabulous woman driver on our bus down to the March for Women!

Emily E F
A Million Women Go to Washington
Jan 21, 2017

Super inpressed with Rally's communication and organization. Thank you, Rally!

Kelly R P
R&D Goes to Washington
Jan 21, 2017

great communication before the event thanks!

Marion G
Greensboro Womens March on Washington 2
Jan 21, 2017

The bus was clean, comfortable, organized, and the driver took excellent car of us. Using Rally was a great experience and we pooled cash tips together for our driver while on the bus.

Christianne G
Women's March on Washington: Northern Manhattan Bus Trip
Jan 21, 2017

Rally Bus was so organized, from the initial booking of the event to all the communications leading up to the event. I felt confident that all my transportation needs would be taken care of so that I had one less thing to worry about heading to the Women's March. It was an excellent experience, riding with other folks all sharing a common interest and experience, so I appreciate Rally Bus making that experience possible. Our driver was super fantastic: everything was right on time, no delays. I also appreciate the fact that Rally Bus was able to park in a smaller lot closer to the event site, making walking easier and getting in and out of the lot quicker. The cost was very reasonable, too. Such a great value, and I didn't have to deal with D.C. traffic! Thank you!!

Laura D R
Pantsuit Nation - Women's March - Columbus OH Departure
Jan 21, 2017

Already left a tip for the driver - we passed around a hat. Ralybus was great. I would not have been able to go on the trip without Rally Bus. Thank you.

Diane R M
Pantsuit Nation - Women's March - Columbus OH Departure
Jan 21, 2017

Our bus driver was courteous and professional. The bus was clean and comfortable as possible for the length of time we spent on it. We tipped our bus driver as a group.

Jennifer C
Pantsuit Nation - Women's March - Athens OH Departure
Jan 21, 2017

The women's march was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Our driver was outstanding and we collected a tip for her before we disembarked.

Michele L W
Pantsuit Nation - Women's March - Columbus OH Departure
Jan 21, 2017

We collected in an envelope with money for the bus driver driver the day of the rally. Experience was wonderful the crowd unfortunately kept us from getting to our destination but we still had a wonderful day. Everyone was so excited and energized. No surprise there were no rest so peaceful so wonderful so much larger than the inauguration the day before. Thank you for your organization we were pleased to be on an official Rally Bus and felt safe the entire day

Lynne N
Pantsuit Nation - Women's March - Akron/Canton OH Departure
Jan 21, 2017

My bus driver went above and beyond by helping me get my daughter's lost wallet back. she had left it on the bus and when I called after getting home after midnight, the bus driverlooked for the wallet, found the wallet and told me how and where to go to pick it up from the bus depot. We were so grateful

Susan B
Ridgefield Chapter, Women's March on Washington, Bus ONE
Jan 21, 2017

I actually gave Reginald a tip when i exited the bus as did many of the other riders. He really was an excellent driver despite having some engine issues on the way there and back. he got us back safely and with his full attention.

Maryann O
Ridgefield Chapter, Women's March on Washington, Bus ONE
Jan 21, 2017

Our driver, whose name I have unfortunately forgotten was terrific. She maneuvered magnificently in some VERY tight spaces in Baltimore City and got us through a huge backup coming in to DC in record time. Rally made the whole event that much more special. THANKS.

Ann C G
january 21 march on washington
Jan 21, 2017

Our bus captain was kind enough to collect tips from the riders and present them to the driver. All in all, it was a great experience. The bus left right on time, was very comfortable, and stopped at a rest stop each way, which was really nice. Booking was super easy and I appreciated all the updates from Rally leading up to the event. I would be happy to ride with Rally again.

Elinor K
USG Rally Point - Women's March on Washington
Jan 21, 2017

Both my drivers were incredibly safe and alert. There were at least two occasions that they encountered a problem driver and they (very smoothly) avoided what should have been an accident. I wish I could recall their names...I believe one was Melvin?.... They were patient with the stragglers (always the same few riders that kept everyone waiting) and tidied up the bus when we were stopped. I did tip them after the event and they were quite appreciative. This was my first experience with Rally and I would definitely consider them again if the need would arise.

Lisa Z
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Chicago: Beverly
Jan 21, 2017

Our first driver avoided a very serious accident when someone stopped completely in the right hand lane of the interstate due to fog (at night). She was able to brake and steer around - a great driving maneuver that saved a nasty situation. Cheers and hats off to her. Both drivers were excellent. We had a Cabellos bus. Left tip already.

Nancy B O
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Illinois: Champaign
Jan 21, 2017

The whole thing was wonderfully efficient and organized. The drivers were wonderful, and the whole experience went really smoothly. The only thing that would have made the bus experience better is if there were a pocket on the backs of the seats for easy storage of a few small items (like you would find on an airplane), or something to hold a water bottle during the ride. I would recommend Rally for any large event and would gladly participate in an experience using a Rally bus in the future.

Anna W
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Illinois: DeKalb
Jan 21, 2017

Our driver was excellent. Super friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

Ann M V
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Chicago: Rogers Park
Jan 21, 2017

I tipped the drivers after the return trip. They did an excellent job. I met friendly, determined and motivated women on the bus. I would not have been able to attend the Women's March without Rally!

Iris L T
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Chicago: Rogers Park
Jan 21, 2017

We were on a Rally bus leaving from Loyola in Chicago. We had two excellent bus drivers who were personable, helpful, and most importantly, careful. These two men drove both there and back through deep fog and challenging weather but we knew they were driving with our safety in mind. Our entire bus passed the hat to collect tips for these wonderful drivers. Thank you!

Gina D
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Chicago: Rogers Park
Jan 21, 2017

Excellent service all the way around. Drivers were friendly and conscientious. Felt very safe. A good first experience with a Rally!

Susanne E S
Evanston Women's March on Washington
Jan 21, 2017

Our driver Tad was amazing. I would let him drive me anywhere!

Christine S D
[Official] Women's March on Washington - Illinois: NW Suberbs
Jan 21, 2017

We rode on Bus #1 and it was a wonderful, fun experience! Bus was great; hosts Oscar et all were awesome! Super fun experience!

Laura B
Who's on Third Goes to the Playoffs
Jan 7, 2017

We enjoyed the trip. Can not wait to do it again. Catrina, our driver, did a great job from pickup to drop off. Thanks for a great trip.

Lomax T A
Sugar Bowl
Jan 2, 2017

My driver was very friendly, outgoing had a very pleasant ride with her. Thank you. Would highly recommend Rally bus to all my family & friends.

zach R
Dolphins @ Bills
Dec 24, 2016

Oh My ! We wanted a stress free trip up to the game and that's what we got. No worries with driving, parking and we could have a few beverages without the worry of being stopped. We highly recommend the Rally Bus. It was even better on the way home. Packers won !!

Thomas S
Vikings @ Packers
Dec 24, 2016

Love this service! Will definitely use again in the future. Thanks!

Lara S
Vikings @ Packers
Dec 24, 2016

So easy and comfortable

Gretchen B
Vikings @ Packers
Dec 24, 2016

The bus ride could not have been more perfect. We were driving through a snow storm the entire trip and our driver was professional and safe. We made it to Green Bay and back with no issues. Our driver was friendly and helpful with our cooler. Thank you for this service!

Nina L
Seahawks @ Packers
Dec 11, 2016

We had the best time! Our driver was A+ Excellent. We felt safe with our driver navigating the snow-covered roads, which thankfully cleared up as we headed up to Cleveland to see the Browns vs. the Bengals Dec. 11. He parked in a wonderful spot right next to the stadium. The whole experience was fantastic. The driver was a professional in every sense of the word, not to mention an all around terrific person. The people we met on the bus were a fun group. We definitely want to do this again!

Michael S
Bengals @ Browns
Dec 11, 2016

This was our first trip with Rally Bus. The experience was outstanding. I had problem with booking my trip however customer service was able to make it right! This is an excellent way to travel to an event!

Judy D
Steelers @ Bills
Dec 11, 2016

Hello, I took my first Rally Bus with 3 friends from Toronto, ON - New Era Field in Orchard Park, NY on Sunday, November 27 to attend a Buffalo Bills game. Though I was hesitant at first given I've never heard of Rally Bus, I have to say I was beyond impressed. The bus showed up on time, it was clean and comfortable, and full of outstanding individuals who were looking forward to the game. We made excellent time, and didn't miss any tailgating at the stadium. The return trip was equally pleasant. Our driver, Doug, was outstanding. Thanks again, and I look forward to both using Rally Bus again and spreading word to my vast network of contacts!

Nicholas C
Jaguars @ Bills
Nov 27, 2016

My daughter Kimberly purchased seats for me and my husband, on your bus from Dallas to the AT&T stadium in Arlington on Thanksgiving day. It was one of the best experiences ever. Our driver was the best, she was very patient, courteous and professional as well as an excellent driver.

KIMBERLY K
Redskins @ Cowboys
Nov 24, 2016

Travelled from Scotland, UK for my first 9ers game so wasn't sure how to get to the game etc. Found your service and offering first class. Easy to find the buses in San Fran prior to departure. Very friendly staff and atmosphere on board, especially given the number of Pats fans on the bus! Not sure when I will next be back, hopefully next year, but will certainly look to use your services again and would have no hesitation recommending you to any other fans.Many thanks again, Gary.

Gary S
Patriots @ 49ers
Nov 20, 2016

This was our first time taking a bus and tailgating at an event. The experience was fantastic and we are planning a trip with all our friends for next season!

Sharon H
Bears @ Giants
Nov 20, 2016

Great bus ride very pleasant and relaxing experience. Would I do it again? Definitely!

Glenn E
Bears @ Giants
Nov 20, 2016

A visitor from the uk and found Rally bus service excellent. Thank you to Christina a lovely driver.

Margaret M
Ravens @ Cowboys
Nov 20, 2016

Everything worked out perfectly. Couldn't have been happier.

Tom R
Panthers @ Tigers
Nov 12, 2016

Absolutely perfect way to get to the game. No hassle with parking and parking so close to the stadium. Overall great experience.

Pam B
Eagles @ Cowboys
Oct 30, 2016

Great way to travel to a game or any live event. Super easy to set up. Hope to use again!

Andrew K
Geaux Bleaux Party Bus
Oct 22, 2016

I appreciate how easy it is to work with Rally Bus :bus: and will use next time I go to a Packer game.

Scott J
Giants @ Packers
Oct 9, 2016

Great experience and really made our birthday celebration so much more fun and safer. Thank you!

Wendy O H
Will's Big 3-0
Sep 17, 2016

I'm from out of town and didn't want to rent a car, so your bus was a lifesaver.

Debbie B
Farm Aid
Sep 17, 2016

Our driver, Eric, was amazing! He kept the bus in great shape and was tons of fun. Will definitely be riding Rally Bus again!

Daniel B
Farm Aid
Sep 17, 2016

Easy to get to pick up point. Excellent driver. Great bus. Looking forward to using again!

Nicholas V S
Jets @ Bills
Sep 15, 2016

Other than traffic the experiences were fine and would book again Ty.

michael M
Bengals @ Jets
Sep 11, 2016

Great time will use your services again for other games this year

ken T
Bengals @ Jets
Sep 11, 2016

Our driver Eric was very fun and personable and made sure we enjoyed ourselves. Based on this experience I would recommend Eric and Rally Bus to all my friends.

Kristin M
The Lumineers
Sep 10, 2016

I wanted to let you know that our trip to the event at Bristol Motor Speedway more than lived up to our expectations. Our bus driver, Virginia, was incredible and made the trip truly enjoyable. If Rally continues to use groups like Quick's, I will definitely consider using Rally in the future. Thank you again.

Cynthia S
Battle at Bristol
Sep 10, 2016

We went to the Battle at Bristol football game between Tennessee and Virginia Tech, with 150,000 people in attendance. The bus saved us an enormous hassle in dealing with parking and post-game traffic, and our driver Steve was engaging and excellent. One of the smartest football game decisions I've ever made.

William S
Battle at Bristol
Sep 10, 2016

Our bus driver Steve did an outstanding job during the entire trip. He was informative, professional, and helpful. The job he did would encourage me to use your service again.

Brandon W
Dave Matthews Band
Sep 3, 2016

Chief was wonderful (and hilarious). He got us to the concert and back safely and promptly. I will absolutely take rally bus again after this experience!

Lizabeth Z
Zac Brown Band
Sep 2, 2016

Our driver was great. She was really friendly and nice.

Gretchen S
Keith Urban
Aug 27, 2016

Great way to get to an event and we have used you 4-5 times and will continue to use you. No need to pay high parking fees or to drink and drive. The best way to get somewhere and leave the responsibility of a safe ride with someone else.

Deborah L
Kenny Chesney
Aug 26, 2016

This was my first time as a rally bus rider and I can't get over how easy it was! Our driver , Chief, was phenomenal and made our time at Black Sabbath all the better. Have already recommended it to many, many friends and looking forward to my next experience!

Amelia S
Black Sabbath
Aug 21, 2016

Our hosts were awesome! We had an amazing time and will definitely use Rally Bus again.

Rachel C
Preseason Browns @ Packers With Who's On Third
Aug 12, 2016

What an absolutely amazing idea this Rally Bus is!!! The entire night went off without a hitch and our driver was awesome! There's not one thing I can think of that would've made it better! Can't wait to ride Rally again!!!

Megan D
Coldplay
Jul 30, 2016

The Rally Bus was so extremely helpful. As we don't live in Chicago and came from way out of town (Toronto, Canada)this was such a quick and convienent way for us to get to the event and back afterwards. I kinda wish they did that everywhere

Roanna D
Warped Tour
Jul 23, 2016

I just want to say that the bus driver we had for our event was absolutely splendid and made the whole experience an 11/10. Great guy, funny, and good at his job.

Baylee M
Warped Tour
Jul 23, 2016

This was the only way me and my roommate were able to go - best event we've attended all summer! Meant a lot to me to see my favorite bands!

Mary Z
Warped Tour
Jul 23, 2016

Our driver Smokey was fantastic as was the whole premise. Very easy to find the buses, great location near the entrance and we arrived at both the concert and home at the expected times. Thank you so much for making this such an awesome experience and I will certainly be back!

Erica L
Florida Georgia Line
Jul 16, 2016

Tom was great! I ride the Rally Bus a lot. It is a great service and I will always recommend you to friends and family. I also had a great experience with a custome service rep when I called. Keep up the good work

January E H
Dead & Company
Jul 13, 2016

Awesome bus ride, and the DVD supplied for to watch was a great bonus! I will be using Rallybus in the future!

KENT C R
Dead & Company
Jul 9, 2016

great time and very convenient. thanks so much for the service!

Douglas T
Dead & Company
Jul 9, 2016

Best way to travel for a concert-PERIOD!!

Sarah S
Dead & Company
Jul 9, 2016

Driver was safe and courteous. Bus was on time.

DIANA C
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts
Jul 9, 2016

This trip was amazing. I highly recommend traveling with rallybus!

Brandon L M
Zac Brown Band
Jun 25, 2016

Exceeded my expectations. Organized, easy, enjoyable. Thank you.

Danielle H
Dixie Chicks
Jun 25, 2016

Very easy and was an enjoyable experience.

Samantha H
Dixie Chicks
Jun 25, 2016

Money well spent for some peace of mind!

Zaina N
Weezer
Jun 24, 2016

Our driver was great. Very friendly and courteous and got us thru rush hour traffic to the show with time to spare. Will see y'all again in the future. I am telling folks I know that go to concerts about Rally Bus.

Kelly L W
Dead & Company
Jun 23, 2016

I love Rally Bus!!! I have taken it many times and will continue to do so. Our Driver, Eric, was great! Keep doing what your doing!!!

January E H
Dead & Company
Jun 23, 2016

Excellent! All the best for your company's future!

Gideon R
Florence and the Machine
Jun 12, 2016

Plan on telling everyone about Rally Bus, it was great. The driver was great and accommodating. Great experience.

Heather F
Florence and the Machine
Jun 12, 2016

Rally bus was a great, easy way to get to the concert! I know all my friends enjoyed their experience, too. I will definitely be using rally bus again!

Samantha K D
Luke Bryan
Jun 11, 2016

This is my 4th time attending the Belmont Stakes and using Rally Bus to get there. I have always had an amazing experience riding with you guys and have recommended the company to many different people. I was impressed with the ease of boarding this year in comparison to past years with the addition of the electronic check in at the front of the bus. My bus driver was amazing and I look forward to riding with you guys next year!

James J C
Belmont Stakes
Jun 11, 2016

I've had bad experiences on these kinds of bus trips, but this was great. It was on time, the bus was clean, everything happened the way it was supposed to.

Mary Z
Reason Rally
Jun 4, 2016

Great service! You need to advertise more. Couldn't have been any easier! Love it!!!!!

Timothy G
Indy 500
May 29, 2016

This bus is a really great idea I look forward to taking it again!

Julia M C
Zac Brown Band
May 21, 2016

The drivers were friendly. The bus was a clean and fun atmosphere. Would definitely consider using Rally Bus again.

Leanne H
Preakness Stakes
May 21, 2016

Driver was amazingly nice! Thanks for an amazing experience!

Erika F
Kaskade
May 7, 2016

the bus ride was perfect! our driver was amazing and got us to/from our event in a timely manner. couldn't have asked for a better experience!! thank you!!!

Gabrielle P
Foxfield Spring Races
Apr 30, 2016

Excellent way to get in and out of the race. They get you there in time to enjoy prerace events and give enough time after the race to experience the post race presentations. Everyone on the bus was very friendly. Beats the heck out of setting in traffic for 2 hours just to get out of the gate.

victor K
Food City 500
Apr 17, 2016

Best way to go. Went to the Bristol race. Our driver Earl was great. No hassle with driving or parking for the race. You guys took the hassle away. Thanks

Jeanne B
Food City 500
Apr 17, 2016

We had a wonderful relaxing time thanks to Rally Bus. Our fellow passengers were pleasant and enjoyable. Our driver, Earl, was friendly and right on time. Can't wait to find another event to Rally to!

Sonja J
Food City 500
Apr 17, 2016

Friendly and professional service, thanks!

Justin T
Food City 500
Apr 17, 2016

The service was awesome relaxing, comfortable, made the races so much more fun. Definitely will be booking with you again

Ramiro T H
Duck Commander 500
Apr 9, 2016

None needed. Overall a very pleasant trip. Plan to use you in the future.....Thanks for the good service.....

Leopold S
Kobalt 400
Mar 6, 2016

Best way to go to the Daytona 500, in and out quick with the bus, bus driver was Great.

Joseph P D
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

- This is a good service and value -

Jeff L
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

Thank you can't wait too do this again from now on it saved me gas and a lot of money too fork out just by getting there

Dolores C
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

this was our 4th year using your bus trip to the Daytona 500, It is so nice not to have to fight the pre and post race traffic. We can just kick back and nap or relax on the bus. Thank you for this service, we will see you next year.

Robin S
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

I would recommend rally bus to anyone Made our day so much easier

ROBERT B
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

The rally bus was a great decision. My group loved the convenience and our driver, Edson was great as well. Hope it is available for next year's Daytona

Robert S
Daytona 500
Feb 21, 2016

We were very pleased with Rally Bus. It was very organized and our driver, Gus, was a great driver. It was so nice to not have to worry about parking and we didn't have to walk too far to get to the stadium. Our driver was very courteous to all the passengers by waiting for every last passenger to board the bus after the SuperBowl. I'm very happy that we decided to use Rally Bus, it was definitely a wise choice.

Michael D
Super Bowl
Feb 7, 2016

First time taking Rally Bus and I loved it. The bus was nice the driver was good and friendly. Will use this company again! Great prices also.

Tyler W
Vikings @ Packers
Jan 3, 2016

I randomly learned of the rally bus online. I was looking for an option to send my son and his friend so they would not have to drive in all the traffic. They absolutely loved it. I told all my friends and coworkers. I wish it was marketed more so Bills fans knew of this option!!! I was surprised to see it was a luxury bus and you could bring items that fit underneath the bus(coolers tents etc) I will definately be taking this bus instead of driving!!!

Debra F C
Jets @ Bills
Jan 3, 2016

Had a fantastic trip and was encouraged to meet and mingle with everyone on the bus. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to anyone and everyone

Jessica F
Patriots @ Dolphins
Jan 3, 2016

The Rose Bowl was my first event with Rally Bus. I had a excellent experience. I made my decision to use your service based on your website and information available online. Without any experience with your company I was very careful with my expectations. I flew to Ontario, CA for the game and was relying on Rally Bus to get me close to the Rose Bowl on time. Everything worked as planned and Rally Bus exceeded my expectations. I would definitely use Rally Bus again. Thank you. It was a great way to start 2016.

Scott D R
Rose Bowl
Jan 1, 2016

Our driver Mike was awesome. Interacted with everyone on the bus and gave us pointers of things to do while at the event. Everything with the trip was excellent and I would definitely recommend Rally Bus to anyone.

Daniel P
Cowboys @ Bills
Dec 27, 2015

it was the best sports experience I ever had it was all around amazing and the driver and fellow passengers were awesome will be using rally bus again.

Tiago F
Cowboys @ Bills
Dec 27, 2015

I had a great experience for my first rally bus ride to the game. Will use the bus again, I've already started spreading the word to all my friends and co-workers. Will use your service again.

Xandra Z
Giants @ Dolphins
Dec 14, 2015

I would highly recommend Rally Bus for event transportation. The bus was very clean and our bus driver David was excellent. Nice job Rally Bus. Thanks for the great experience.

John C
Cowboys @ Packers
Dec 13, 2015

Pete the driver was wonderful. Our second time on the Rally Bus. Hope to do it again soon. Thanks for a great ride. Lucia Jandreau David Lebel Allison Lebel

Lucia J
Ravens @ Dolphins
Dec 6, 2015

Thank you for making our trip over from England to see the game hassle free. Will recommend to everyone

Miss E M
Ravens @ Dolphins
Dec 6, 2015

We were very pleased with our experience. It was far more convenient than driving to Green Bay ourselves and dealing with parking and stadium shuttles. The next time we go to a Packers game, we will likely take the Rally Bus.

Linda O
Bears @ Packers
Nov 26, 2015

I was glad I found your company and was able to reserve seats for the event. Your website is easy to use and everything went smoothly - thanks!

Denise K
Bears @ Packers
Nov 26, 2015

Great service . I will use again. Thanks

Alan X
Ford EcoBoost 400
Nov 22, 2015

Bus was on time and wifi/power outlets for cell phone was an added plus. Thanks!

Alejandro G
Cowboys @ Dolphins
Nov 22, 2015

Bus driver was the best. He needed to stop and get toilet paper and we were able to purchase ponchos because it was raining. I will be using Rally Bus again . Excellent feedback with phone representatives they answered my questions

Emma L H
Cowboys @ Dolphins
Nov 22, 2015

The bus was very comfortable and the driver was great. He had energy at the beginning when we were all pumped up for the game and he was a quiet ride home when we wanted to catch a nap. I will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.

David A E
Lions @ Packers
Nov 15, 2015

Thank you for a great trip to he football....the service was faultless.....regards Jon mc

Jill M
Eagles @ Cowboys
Nov 8, 2015

Overall, the Rally Bus Experience was good value. Both pick and departure were on time. I thought it was an efficient way to get to and from the game. Thanks

Aaron H
Falcons @ 49ers
Nov 8, 2015

the bus pick up location was super convenience for us. I loved not having to drive, and the time was great as well.

thomas D I
Dolphins @ Bills
Nov 8, 2015

It was our first time traveling on a Rally Bus and everything was great. Everyone on the bus were very friendly and the trip was nice and easy for us. We traveled with 6 in our group. And it always helps when Buffalo wins!

Randy S
Dolphins @ Bills
Nov 8, 2015

It exceeded my expectations. I would book again and would also recommend this to others. Very happy with the service and experience.

stephany B
Dolphins @ Bills
Nov 8, 2015

Everything was excellent. The bus was on time and very clean and the driver was courteous and her driving was good. The email updates were very helpful and appreciated and the checking in process was efficient. We would highly recommend this service as it took the driving hassle out of your hands so you could enjoy yourself. Our hotel was not aware of the Rally Bus service so we made sure that we notified the front desk staff and the Concierge so they could advise other people who were traveling in from out of town. The price was reasonable as well, good value for your money.

Amanda F
Seahawks @ Cowboys
Nov 1, 2015

Our driver, Tony was outstanding!! We have used Rallybus numerous times in the past and he has been the best by far. Only thing I would like is a reminder e Mail on bus confirmation a week or so out of event. Have gotten these in the past and just confirms everyone is on the same page. Exceptional product, I brag on U all the time! Thanx!!

Todd B
Jets @ Patriots
Oct 25, 2015

Had a very enjoyable trip to the Dolphins game. Rally Bus made the day worry free!

VAYDRA T
Texans @ Dolphins
Oct 25, 2015

Our driver Tony was awesome. This was my first time taking the Rally Bus for the Pats game and I'll only ever use Rally Bus any time I want to go to Gillette from now on. It was so easy to hop on the bus, store my things underneath, and have the bus be right there for us when we came out of the game and take the worry of driving out. What a great service. I'll be sure to tell my friends about this and look forward to taking the Rally Bus to my next event. GO PATS!

Molly S
Jets @ Patriots
Oct 25, 2015

Really good communication, driver was on time and bus was excellent, thank you

M J M
Texans @ Dolphins
Oct 25, 2015

Fantastic service and the driver was courteous and friendly!

Robert A M
Bengals @ Bills
Oct 18, 2015

Tremendous service to and from Chicago!

Jarid M
Trojans @ Fighting Irish
Oct 17, 2015

It was a great experience to Travel with my Family in Rally Bus. I will never forget

JESSICA M J
The Papal Mass from the Diocese of Bridgeport
Sep 27, 2015

The driver was professional and showed patience with all of the guests on the bus. He was extremely helpful and understanding. A little more time after the game would be helpful before leaving since we left with everyone else and took 90 minutes to get out of the lot. I would and will highly recommend your company and will use you again in 2 weeks for the next game.

william D
Browns @ Jets
Sep 13, 2015

Driver was awesome!

Ashley B
Kenny Chesney
Aug 29, 2015

Great, quick ride to the show and a prompt exit out. Thanks!

Lisa B W
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 26, 2015

Our bus driver, Ray, was great! Very friendly, funny and patient. Really made the trip easy! Thanks!

Amanda J J
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 25, 2015

Convenient and easy way to see Dave!!

Nastassia G
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 25, 2015

Our bus driver was absolutely fantastic. She was professional, kind, and cheerful. The driver made the entire experience very pleasant. Also, the bus and bathrooms were clean throughout the entire trip. This was greatly appreciated. I would be happy to ride Rally Bus again in the future! Thank you!

Blake S
Dave Matthews Band
Jul 25, 2015

Gilbert our driver was fantastic and I would ride on any bus he is driving!

Gregory L D
Kenny Chesney
Jul 25, 2015

The bus was great! The driver was highly professional and courteous.

Larry M
RIVER TUBIN’ & BBQ’N
Jul 25, 2015

Fantastic service, I have now used it for The Dead in Santa Clara and Phish at Shoreline. I will never go to another concert outside of the city without using RallyBus. It can't be beat!

jason S
Phish
Jul 24, 2015

Drivers and buses were great! Great experience

Spencer S
Kenny Chesney
Jul 11, 2015

Chief was a great driver, very friendly, very flexible with that many people. Has a great experience and will definitely recommend to friends!

Jordan T
WMZQ Fest
Jun 6, 2015

Awesome time at the Belmont Stakes. The bus driver was very professional and kind! We will definitely use this service again!!

Neal G
Belmont Stakes
Jun 6, 2015

Our bus driver was excellent. On time, personable and a very safe driver. Much, much better than in 2014.

Stasia B
Belmont Stakes
Jun 6, 2015

We couldn't ask for a better bus driver! Very safe driver and friendly! First name is Patrick.

Suzanne K
Belmont Stakes
Jun 6, 2015

You guys had great customer service! I missed my bus at Union Square and I called your office to see what I could do and an employee sent me to get a bus at Times Square and i made it! It was a relief!

Caroline M
Mountain Jam
Jun 4, 2015

I thank you for being on the lookout for me upon leaving the event. As someone who uses a cane it made my day to know that the drivers and your company care about people like me. My driver paged into the station to let them know I was on the bus.. Class act! Absolutely plan on riding Rally Bus again next year!!!! Shaun Devaney

Shaun D
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle
May 24, 2015

You guys did great! It was so pleasant! :)

Darlene M
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle
May 24, 2015

I am so thankful there was a rally bus available and it wasn't where I had to wait a long time to get a ride there and a ride back. Awesome please keep!

Abby W
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle
May 24, 2015

You did great! We were boarded on a bus to and from within 30 seconds of arriving!! It was way better than the first year they had buses!! Good job

Emily B
Soundset Bloomington Shuttle
May 24, 2015

Headline

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.